Michigan County Map with County Seat Cities

Michigan County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Indiana Ohio Wisconsin

on a USA Wall Map
Michigan Delorme Atlas
Michigan on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Michigan with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Michigan without County boundaries.

Michigan Counties and County Seats

Alcona County - Harrisville
Alger County - Munising
Allegan County - Allegan
Alpena County - Alpena
Antrim County - Bellaire
Arenac County - Standish
Baraga County - L'Anse
Barry County - Hastings
Bay County - Bay City
Benzie County - Beulah
Berrien County - St. Joseph
Branch County - Coldwater
Calhoun County - Marshall
Cass County - Cassopolis
Charlevoix County - Charlevoix
Cheboygan County - Cheboygan
Chippewa County - Sault Ste. Marie
Clare County - Harrison
Clinton County - St. Johns
Crawford County - Grayling
Delta County - Escanaba
Dickinson County - Iron Mountain
Eaton County - Charlotte
Emmet County - Petoskey
Genesee County - Flint
Gladwin County - Gladwin
Gogebic County - Bessemer
Grand Traverse County - Traverse City
Gratiot County - Ithaca
Hillsdale County - Hillsdale
Houghton County - Houghton
Huron County - Bad Axe
Ingham County - Mason
Ionia County - Ionia
Iosco County - Tawas City
Iron County - Crystal Falls
Isabella County - Mt. Pleasant
Jackson County - Jackson
Kalamazoo County - Kalamazoo
Kalkaska County - Kalkaska
Kent County - Grand Rapids
Keweenaw County - Eagle River
Lake County - Baldwin
Lapeer County - Lapeer
Leelanau County - Leland
Lenawee County - Adrian
Livingston County - Howell
Luce County - Newberry
Mackinac County - St. Ignace
Macomb County - Mount Clemens
Manistee County - Manistee
Marquette County - Marquette
Mason County - Ludington
Mecosta County - Big Rapids
Menominee County - Menominee
Midland County - Midland
Missaukee County - Lake City
Monroe County - Monroe
Montcalm County - Stanton
Montmorency County - Atlanta
Muskegon County - Muskegon
Newaygo County - White Cloud
Oakland County - Pontiac
Oceana County - Hart
Ogemaw County - West Branch
Ontonagon County - Ontonagon
Osceola County - Reed City
Oscoda County - Mio
Otsego County - Gaylord
Ottawa County - Grand Haven
Presque Isle County - Rogers City
Roscommon County - Roscommon
Saginaw County - Saginaw
Sanilac County - Sandusky
Schoolcraft County - Manistique
Shiawassee County - Corunna
St. Clair County - Port Huron
St. Joseph County - Centreville
Tuscola County - Caro
Van Buren County - Paw Paw
Washtenaw County - Ann Arbor
Wayne County - Detroit
Wexford County - Cadillac